Click here to show the map

EAGLE Finance Loan Ltd

Eagle Finance Loan offers Business loan,Home loan,personal loan,Students loan,Auto loan and Debt Consolidation loan. We offer loans from a minimum of R10, 000 to R5 000000 at 3% interest rate per year.

Address 102 rivonia road,sandown, 2193 Johannesbourg, Afrique du Sud

Phone Number +27733781945

Categories Loan Service, Mortgage Brokers

Opening Hours ๐Ÿ•’

Monday: 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00

Friday: 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00

GPS Coordinates -26.10914,28.05755

โœ๏ธSuggest Information Update

๐Ÿ“ Submit Review โ” Ask a Question ๐Ÿ“ Map View on Facebook
๐Ÿšฉ Report this page

Mortgage Brokers in South Africa

Loan Services in South Africa

Latest Reviews about "EAGLE Finance Loan Ltd"

     SCAM! Like you never seen before

Think people - who pay to get a loan - 3% interest - only start paying in 2 months - our banks should use this Eagle Loans to borrow Read more

Questions about this place

Eagle finance?

by Ebrahim  3 weeks ago

Does Lawrence Benjiman work at eagle finance office in Sandton Johannesburg


People answers:
Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

The address on Sandton does not exist. They also said they would spread my ID eveywhere then blocked me.

Gert - 3 weeks ago

Kindly send me the documents to gert@affinityir.co.za I would like to compare

Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

Can I contact you please I applied for ร  loan they insist I pay admin fee first gave me address in Sandton my number 0829590925

Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

I asked for my money back and went onto social media. They said they will not post my id everywhere and they block me.

Kruger - 3 weeks ago

They are still scamming. Took R25K from me thus far and keep on asking for more money. Now they say you must wait 21 working days for a refund? Don't guys! You will never see any loan. Especially not from "Laurence Benjamin". They send you to an address in Sandton which does not exists. They you call and they say they will go down to great you but never come and does not answer their phones. *. I have their documents to send to everyone to show you how they operate.

Submit your answer

I need to konw about the money that say we must put before we get the loan ??

by Anonymous  4 weeks ago

I did apply for a loan on eagle finance they said i must put R1720 before they release my loan

Submit your answer

Do you have offices in Durban??

by Sizwe Duma  1 month ago

Do I have to pay administration for administration fees first to get a loan?

Submit your answer

About administration fee?

by Awethu  2 months ago

I apply for a loan bt I was ask to pay administration fee first so I want to know this is not a scam


People answers:
Anonymous - 1 month ago

Mine just approved now, I must pay R1700 administration fee, I for one I canโ€™t do that, first time to hear about administration fee, while you apply for a loan,

Submit your answer

Upfront payment?

by Anonymous  2 months ago

Im applying for a loan and was told loan approved but I have to pay the upfront fee of 1900 is it legit or a scam

Submit your answer

Loan Services nearby

179m Neo Wallet
1289m F&I Corp

What's near "EAGLE Finance Loan Ltd"

Hotels Nearby

  1. Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel, Sandton Johannesburg Cnr of Rivonia & West Roads, Sandton, Johannesburg
  2. The Penthouse at Rafael 207 5th Street Raphael Penthouse Suites, Nelson Mandela Square, Johannesburg
  3. Raphael Suites 5 ★ Nelson Mandela Square, Fifth Street, Sandton, Johannesburg
  4. DaVinci Hotel and Suites on Nelson Mandela Square 5 ★ Corner Maude and 5th Street, Sandton, Johannesburg
  5. The Michelangelo Hotel 5 ★ 135 West Street, Nelson Mandela Square, Sandton, Johannesburg
  6. The Michelangelo Towers 8 Maude Street, Sandton Central, Johannesburg
  7. Sandton Place 121 Pretoria Avenue 114, Johannesburg

Nearby Cities

Reviews by country